Chesapeake Waterkeeper Contact Directory

Anacostia Waterkeeper
Mike Bolinder
515 M St SE Suite 218
Washington, DC 20003
202-863-0158
riverkeeper@anacostiariverkeeper.org

Assateague Coastkeeper
Kathy Phillips
PO Box 731
Berlin, MD 21811
coastkeeper@actforbays.org

Baltimore Harbor Waterkeeper
Tina Meyers
3545 Belair Road
Baltimore MD 21213
410-254-1577 x112
tmeyers@bluewaterbaltimore.org

Chester Riverkeeper
J. David Foster
100 North Cross Street, Suite One
Chestertown, MD 21620
410.810.7556 x 303
riverkeeper@chesterriverassociation.org

Choptank Riverkeeper
Drew Koslow
23 N. Harrison St.
Easton MD, 21601
410-385-0511
drew@midshoreriverkeeper.org

Gunpowder Riverkeeper
Theaux Le Gardeur
16928 York Rd
Monkton, MD 21111
410-967-3526
gunpowderriverkeeper@gmail.com

Lower Susquehanna Riverkeeper
Michael Helfrich
2098 Long Level Road
Wrightsville, PA 17368
lowsusriver@hotmail.com

Lower James Riverkeeper
Jamie Brunkow
9 South 12th Street, 4th Floor
Richmond, VA, 23219
804-788-8811
jbrunkow@jrava.org

Miles/Wye Riverkeeper
Tom Leigh
23 N. Harrison St.
Easton MD, 21601
410-385-0511
tom@midshoreriverkeeper.org

Patuxent Riverkeeper
Fred Tutman
17412 Nottingham Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301-579-2073 ext 7
fred@paxriverkeeper.org

Potomac Riverkeeper
Matt Logan
1100 15th St. NW, 11th Floor
Washington, DC 2005
202.222.0707
matt@potomacriverkeeper.org

Sassafras Riverkeeper
Emmett Duke
P.O. Box 333
Georgetown, MD, 21930
410-275-1400
riverkeeper@sassafrasriver.org

Severn Riverkeeper
Fred Kelly
329 Riverview Trail
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-849-8540
flineskelly@gmail.com

Shenandoah Riverkeeper
Jeff Kelble
P.O. Box 405
Boyce, VA 22620
540-837-1479
jeff@shenandoahriverkeeper.org

South Riverkeeper
Diana Muller
2830 Solomons Island Road, Suite B
410-224-3802
riverkeeperdiana@southriverfederation.net

Upper James Riverkeeper
Pat Calvert
9 South 12th Street, 4th Floor
Richmond, VA, 23219
(434) 964-7635
PCalvert@JRAva.org

VA Eastern Shorekeeper
David Burden
PO Box 961
Eastville VA 23347
shorekeeper@gmail.com

West/Rhode Riverkeeper
Chris Trumbauer
4800 Atwell Road, Suite 6
Shady Side, MD 20764
410-867-7171
riverkeeper@westrhoderiverkeeper.org

Waterkeepers Chesapeake
Betsy Nicholas
1710 U Street NW, Apt. 1
Washington, DC 20009
Betsy@WaterkeepersChesapeake.org